Not resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
2 comments

Culpeper owner is rude, dishonest, and cusses at people in public in work truck! Horrible business practice.

Haven't heard much good about office in Culpeper Virginia. Not a good thing for the rest of the company's business. After all the businesses that this guy has been in, you'd think he would have better business skills. Really would like to see Culpeper have good business relationships with the public.

This is not how you do it though! Thanks for reading my review!

Reason of review: Horrible Ownership.

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution.

I didn't like: Mr mcclearen.

Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Nov 27, 2015.
Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1504457

Culpepper Puroclean owner is very rude and crude. Nothing near professional.

My marketer reached out to see if there was a b to b fashion we could do business with this group. It became quickly evident we didn't want to align ourselves with this group. The owner cussed her and was anything but professional and kind. No need to talk like that...….EVER!....to anyone (or thing) WOW!

Very rude. Good luck treating folks in such a fashion.

Anonymous
#1073268

We are sorry you had this experience with your local PuroClean. Each PuroClean office is locally owned and operated. We have contacted the owner and asked him to follow up with you.

You May Also Like